Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Our service was amazing. Preston Rhoades was probably the best customer sales help we have had in a long while. We got exactly the truck we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I live 50 miles from Nyle Maxwell of Taylor and glad that I drove the extra distance to buy my 2020 ram 1500. This dealership is outstanding, friendly and carring of customers even after a sale. This dealer has earned a forever customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Bought my 2nd truck from them fair trade in and Rocky helped me picking out my new truck. This Ram 3500 drives great, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

My salesman rocky found me something I liked and was very nice and wasn’t a big hassle in and out. I recommend go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The whole team at Nyle Maxwell in Taylor, TX is great! They're courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and devoted to making a visit pleasant. I highly recommend them...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

1000 thanks to Kenny Robinson, you were great and help me a lot. I thought I wasn’t going to get the Jeep Cherokee but I did, thanks to him yay yay horay horay. Awesome people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Jose provided excellent customer service at Nyle Maxwell in Taylor. He was very attentive to our needs regarding what we were looking for in a vehicle, price range and payments. He went above and beyond to help my family find the vehicle that met our needs. I will definitely recommend Jose to friends and family and I look forward to working with him and Nyle Maxwell Taylor in the future. Thank you for serving my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Nyle Maxwell Taylor: Preston sold us two cars this week and took care of our every need. He was patient and pays attention to the details to make sure we were very happy. We are! Nyle Maxwell Taylor has an outstanding service department and that is what has brought us back. Thank you Preston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Nyle Maxwell of Taylor is definitely your to go to dealership.. Our salesman Rocky went above and beyond in making our new 2020 Jeep purchase a pleasure to do business. This is a great dealership and I will recommend them to all our family and friends. Thank you to all the staff at Nyle Maxwell for making this purchase so pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Best experience ever. Found a car online. 2019 charger rt. Went to the dealership and the car was there at the advertised price. Great experience overall. I drove 150 miles to buy from this dealer and will again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Great Customer service. Kenny Robinson was super helpful and made Us feel right home. Their Dealership is top notch and I will return. Thank you Eddie Salinas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Kenny was the best! He was very helpful, easy to work with, and pleasant to talk to. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He went with us for a test drive and answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Nil Maxwell did a real good job with us. We recommend them as a place to buy a car. Good price had the car ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Great experience, the Nyle Maxwell team was very professional. They where incredibly helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for me. The finance team worked really hard to find me the best financing options. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

My overall experience with Nyle Maxwell of Taylor is absolutely amazing , and special thanks to my salesman Andrew Cortez and the service manager brian for the best customer service they provided to me , and thanks to all other awesome salesmen and service department crew who were so helpful and knowledgeable about everything I needed to be advised with , I strongly recommend this amazing dealership for anyone who’s looking for purchasing new or used car , I bought a used Jeep Wrangler from there and I’m totally happy with the quality of it as a used vehicle in addition to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

From the start Brandon Gerbe was very welcoming and friendly, He was very informative with knowledgeable of what jeeps were available. Made me feel comfortable and confident with the budget and range of payment I want to pay. After showing me several jeeps, We finally found one with everything I wanted and within my budget. Overall great buying experience and a customer for life. Thank You! Rodolfo Woolf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

The service department is top notch they go above and beyond to help you with whatever your concerns are. They even called me each day with updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

The sales team was very patient when working with me and my budget. They listened to my guide lines and found the correct vehicle fit for my family I. Wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Service was great and online appointment setting was easy to use. Service department is friendly and helpful Technician are conscience and check everything out on your car for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Actually took the time to listen to what I was looking for and the first car I test drove was the one I was choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Just picked up a new Jeep from them and couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience! Thank you very much to Jason and Noris for making this an easy process and also an amazing deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Use them for oil change/filter and 18 point inspection this work was scheduled and done at the scheduled time. Thank you Brian and the guys in the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Dave Amstutz at Nyle Maxwell in Tylor showed the best practices in customer satisfaction and retention. He listened to me and understood my need. He explained to me why the vehicle I thought would be best actually is not and sold me a vehicle that was cheaper but fitted my need opposed just selling the more expensive vehicle. There was no pressure or forceful closing attempts. Quick and painless, the process was made easy. He is trustworthy. There were no games or hidden meanings. I trust that I actually got the best deal under the constraints I set for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Everything was handled in a timely manner. Have to take truck back for (1) Recall,this was not something that this dealer ship caused. The problem was caused by another dealer apperantly useing my vin #.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Jason took great care of all my needs . I was really impressed with the timely manner that I could get in and out. The Service dept took the time out to travel to another dealership to receive a part for my bed cover. The time frame stayed within the allotted timeline so I could get to my meeting. Joe S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

I had a warranty repair conducted at this dealership in December 2018. The staff were very friendly, professional and kept me informed throughout the process. Totally satisfied with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Can’t say enough about this dealership I drive an extra 30 miles instead of using a closer dealer. The staff from top to bottom is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

The service department is always helpful & honest. I've been going here for years as this is where I purchased my last 2 vehicles as did my Mom previously. I typically don't like going to the dealership but never have they recommended anything not needed & get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

My Ram 2500 was taken in for service. The staff treat you like family. Always pleased with the experience at the dealership. Big thumbs up to all the service staff and mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Excellent people, excellent service, kept their scheduled delivery times. Seating was comfortable, the tech supervisors were very professional yet everyone remembered that we all could use a friendly grin occasionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Had great experience with salesman Andrew at Taylor Maxwell answered all questions ,courteous,attentive and efficient.Got the Lonestar Ram that I wanted for great price and fair value for my trade in .Would reccomend to anyone shopping for a solid beautiful truck! JSM MD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Darin Schilling is the best service manager and truly represent the Dodge product line. Go to Nyle Maxwell if you want fantastic service on any vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

This is the best dealership I've worked with. Brandon Grebe is an extremely patient and knowledgeable salesman. He was able to give tips-and-tricks of the trade and was honest when he didn't have the answer at hand. He never pressured me or made me feel embarrassed for my lack of knowledge, poor negotiation skills, or endless questions. I felt like he was welcoming me to "his community" of Jeepers and it was something I wanted to be a part of. Best of all, we communicated primarily via text! He was very flexible with his time and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

It was a very pleasant experience. The staff was nice, and got the job done in a very professional type matter. Also gave directions home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

Engine light came on and another dealer south wouldn't even pull my jeep in for codes, mind you it was overheating, told me to schedule an appt 2 weeks out...came to see Kaspar, he's the man. New cooling fan and a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

Friendly service, good overall experience! They definitely took a lot of the hassle out of car buying, and reduced a lot of stress from the vehicle purchase. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2015

Everything went as scheduled, and I was kept informed of my vehicle status throughout the day. The service department is excellent, I have always used Maxwell for all the service on my Ram 1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015

Dave listens to my comments and does his best to get me to the vehicle that interests me. Low pressure sales approach is effective. Pleasant sales room and friendly staff. This is my 3rd time to purchase a vehicle from Maxwell Taylor thanks to their great sale staff and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

Friendly people, excellent work, short wait time and very knowledgable Their service is the best. Office people very efficient and fast-_there is no wait , you are in and out in no time flat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2015

No B.S. Sales people willing to deal product at a fair price. Made buying over internet easy. Would definitely deal with them again for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

The guys there, Jimmy, Coy, Darrell, and Raul made it a very pleasant and rewarding experience. High 5 guys. Keep doing what you are doing, because it is working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2014

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. If you are in the market for a vehicle call Jimmy Wilcox and you will not be disappointed. I was on a business trip when I inquired about a new Ecodiesel Ram. Jimmy promptly answered all of my question and sent additional pictures as requested. We were able to work out the price for the new truck plus I received a quote for my trade. After my trip, Jimmy had the truck waiting for me and everything was exactly has describe. The financial manager Brent Bond was also very friendly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2014

The entire staff at Nyle Maxwell are not only courteous and helpful....they are professionals. My new truck purchase was made easy because of their attention to my specific vehicle requirements as well as arranging the financing for me. For anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle who expects honesty and integrity in a dealership....look no further than Nyle Maxwell Dodge. P. Holmgreen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2014

I had a very pleasant experience in buying a Ram Pickup from the Taylor dealership. Jimmy Wilcox was my salesperson and he did an excellent job in meeting my needs in finding the right vehicle for me and Coy did a great job in finding the right financing. I have always bought a GM product but I'm very happy with my new Ram Pickup, it rides good and gets excellent gas mileage. I have not had to opportunity to visit your Service Dept. but if it is as good as your Sales Dept., it will be an great experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2014

My experience with Nyle Maxwell Taylor went above and beyond the words CUSTOMER SERVICE, from beginning to end our car buying experience was carefree, quick and very easy. The team there in Taylor ALL love what they do and LOVE to make the car buying experience as easy and uneventful for the customer as possible, I have purchased many cars, but have never experienced such WONDERFUL customer service and ease of buying... Keep up the GREAT work Taylor Nyle Maxwell !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will for sure recommend to my family and friends to take a drive out to Taylor Nyle Maxwell for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

I came to Nyle Maxwell because of their lifetime powertrain warranty available on all used vehicles. I knew that when I was ready for a new vehicle, this would be the first place I stopped, and I'm very glad I did. After researching online for pricing and options for a 4-door truck all across the Austin area, I was checking out Nyle Maxwell's stock online. I was contacted quickly by Riley Hebl, who invited me down to look at their stock. I was actually on my way out the door to go down there, good timing. I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2013

When I first arrived, Jimmy greeted me with a friendly and professionall demeanor and informed me that he will be working with Chris as well. Both greeted my family, and was very courteous to my wife and son. They both worked hard on getting into the new vehicle and after that sale was done, assisted me with putting in our car seat, even though is was incredibly hot that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2012

Firist of all, I came to your dealership because of it's easy access to Sun City via Toll 130 and Hwy 79. I was told over the phone that I should be prepared to leave my 2012 Town & Country Limited for 1 to 1 1/2 days to determine and repair the problem. I advised Justin that I only had one vehicle, that I would have to wait for the work to be done. It was mentioned that there was a car rental business across the hwy from your dealership. When traveling to Georgetown, Texas from Iowa, just North of Ft. Worth, the "Electronic ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2012

I have bought many cars and this dealership and the above mentioned employees gave me my best car buying experience yet. I can't say enough about the quality of service and attention I received. These employees went above and beyond and sold me a great vehicle that myself and my family have fallen in love with. Best dealership ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2012

This dealership really tries to work with you to get a deal done. In addition, the financing forms in Texas are very confusing and they go over them again and again to explain how all the costs break out. The service area is excellent too and we have purchased two vehicles from them in six months and refer them to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2012

On June 24, 2012 my wife (Virginia) and I visited The Original Nyle Maxwell-Taylor, TX where we received EXTREMELY SUPERIOR customer service and courtesy from Dave Amstutz (Sales Professional) and Coy Balusek (Business Manager). We purchased a 2012 RAM 1500 Quad Cab Lone Star edition with the assistance of Dave after a little wrangling about price and the whole process was quite memorable. My wife (Virginia) received a letter from The Nyle Maxwell Supercenter with an offer to buy back her 2008 Caliber and get us into another automobile at the same monthly payment. This made us start researching autos at The Original Nyle Maxwell-Taylor, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2012

The sales group was very friendly and took care of us in a timely and professional manner. The quality of cars they had to choose from was very good. This is the second car we have bought here and will buy more from this dealer ship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2012

James and Coy stayed late to get us into a new Dodge Grand Caravan and literally closed the place down as the last employees there. There is no question that these two did everything they could to get us the best deal possible despite some issues with our trade-in, etc. James found a fantastic van for us down to our most desired color and with a perfect package of options for our family's needs. We are absolutely ecstatic with the finance company Coy found for us and we simply couldn't be happier with the overall experience at this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2011

Pulled bad review because they fixed my issue that I was having issues with. After I submitted review the GM contacted me and made it right.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review