Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I recently purchased a new Pacifica from this dealership. Edgar was the sales associate that greeted me. He was professional, kind, and respectful, I never felt pressured. After my purchase he delivered the vehicle himself and patiently answered all of my questions. Definitely the best experience I have ever had in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

My wife and I have been car shopping for the last few months and after visiting several dealerships in the Austin area, we finally went to a dealership in Taylor, TX that didn’t try and take advantage of you with the current shortage of vehicles, interest rates, etc. We worked with both Toa and Harry who were outstanding. They both went the extra mile so that my wife and I could drive away with two brand new vehicles. Car buying is never easy, and it’s time consuming, but they made being at the dealership for 4-5 hours worth ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

My wife and I have been car shopping for the last few months and after visiting several dealerships in the Austin area, we finally went to a dealership in Taylor, TX that didn’t try and take advantage of you with the current shortage of vehicles, interest rates, etc. We worked with both Toa and Harry who were outstanding. They both went the extra mile so that my wife and I could drive away with two brand new vehicles. Car buying is never easy, and it’s time consuming, but they made being at the dealership for 4-5 hours worth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Our Salesman Andrew Cortez was the best never gave up on us... Every Dealership needs a Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Edgar was great & very helpful! The entire office crew was amazing! I’m happy with the service they provided. I look forward to going back on our next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Edgar Acevedo is an amazing salesman. He is very knowledgable and very great person to so business with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Inno was very professional and listened to everything I said I wanted. He presented me with options and never made me feel pressured to buy something else. Not only that but he did everything in his power to make sure I went home with the car that I wanted. As a buyer I couldn’t appreciate anything more than that from a salesman. Highly recommend doing business with inno if you come to this dealership and are looking for another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

The dealership was first rate professional and my 2 salesmen were as good as I’ve seen anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Great customer service every time I go in. Brian is always smiling and happy to see you. On a side note, why does this page keep telling me to write more words?

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

I have been with the Nyle Maxwell Dealership in Taylor for years. The folks in the service department are top of the line RockStars. Renee and Bryan are who kept me loyal and the reason I continue to by from this dealership. I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Always a great buying experience! Staff, salesman care about their customers and want you to continue to be a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

My husband and I have used Nyle Maxwell Dodge in Taylor, Texas for years. We have purchased several vehicles and used their service department with utmost confidence and trust in the service they provide. My Jeep Commander has over 240,000 miles and it still runs great. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Inno was a great sales representative. The finance office worked through the details and Inno delivered the car to us personally after we finished the negotiations over text and phone. I don't have time to travel and wait. There is nothing better than a dealership which will do this for you. The paperwork was delivered with the vehicle. The experience was perfect. We live about 160 miles from the dealership. Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Outstanding Customer service, they understood our financial situation & helped us get the best financing for a pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The dealership's response was timely and they advised me of additional service that needed to be done on my vehicle in addition to the oil change I had originally requested. It was all done in a very professional and cost effective manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Best Service in the Round Rock area when considering the purchase of a New or Used Vehicle. Customer Satisfaction is THIER Top Priority. No B.S. The people who are Employed there are by far the Best you could ask for from Top to Bottom. Truth. Glen P. Goad

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Service for recall was excellent. Was done on a timely matter. Very knowledgeable and committed people to have in your service department. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Nobody does it better that the Truck Experts in Taylor. From ordering to Delivery. Top notch all the way. My Ram 2500 is exactly built the way I wanted it. Well done to Steve David Jason and my professional rep Norris. Thx guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Very professional and positive atmosphere. No waiting no hassle. Great buying experience. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Darin and all of the service department are always excellent to work with on any type of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They got me in for an oil change and completed it in a timely fashion. Always good service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

I’ve been bringing my vehicle here and it’s been amazing. Quick service and the staff is absolutely great to work with. Huge shoutout to Brian who has been super amazing since day one.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Dropped off Durango for service today. It was Excellent service with a smile! Only place I go after buying my car here 2 years ago!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

We had such a great experience and customer service that we came back and bought a second car. Thank you to Kenny and Eduardo for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Excellent deal. Excellent dealership. Great experience buying the vehicle I wanted. I would recommend this dealership and would buy here again. I would recommend my salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Preston was helpful with resolving an issue I had with my Jeep. Great service every time i bring my car in. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

I took my Jeep in on a Saturday Marcus took excellent care of me. They were able to get me in and out the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

My wife and were in a lease we didn't feel comfortable with. Jose and Kyle both worked very hard to get us into a new vehicle we were very happy with. They made it very easy for us. I highly recommend this dealership and both of these employeea. Troy and Linda Brown

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Kenny was very helpful and polite. He was able to answer any questions I had and stayed in touch with me from my initial enquiry about the truck until he got the power steps put on and delivered my new Power Wagon. I highly recommend him on your next Ram purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Kenny is a great salesman. Very knowledgeable. Easy to work with. He never rushed us and was very honest. Darin in service was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Toakase is an amazing sales lady! My purchase of the Jeep Gladiator Willys was painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I wanted to custom order a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and they made it happen. The sales associate worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Edgar is always helpful when me and family purchases vehicles and the service department is the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I have traded and brought truck from Maxwell for last thirteen years., six all together. Sales people friendly., this is third from Edgar great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Our service was amazing. Preston Rhoades was probably the best customer sales help we have had in a long while. We got exactly the truck we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Our service was amazing. Preston Rhoades was probably the best customer sales help we have had in a long while. We got exactly the truck we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Went to the Taylor location to look at a couple of demo/loaner Ram trucks. There was a little mixup about vehicle history on the one I wanted, but they quickly made it right and delivered the vehicle the next day. Andrew Cortez was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I live 50 miles from Nyle Maxwell of Taylor and glad that I drove the extra distance to buy my 2020 ram 1500. This dealership is outstanding, friendly and carring of customers even after a sale. This dealer has earned a forever customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Bought my 2nd truck from them fair trade in and Rocky helped me picking out my new truck. This Ram 3500 drives great, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

My salesman rocky found me something I liked and was very nice and wasn’t a big hassle in and out. I recommend go see them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Kudos to Rocky and Pete!!!Fantastic and friendly service—consummate professionals! Quality/professional detail job—-bumper to bumper! We’re very happy w our Chevy truck. We’ll be back to Taylor Maxwell Dealership, Maldonado, Round Rock

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The whole team at Nyle Maxwell in Taylor, TX is great! They're courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and devoted to making a visit pleasant. I highly recommend them...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

1000 thanks to Kenny Robinson, you were great and help me a lot. I thought I wasn’t going to get the Jeep Cherokee but I did, thanks to him yay yay horay horay. Awesome people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I know with the Pandemic things are bit crazy, but Terry made sure I was taken care of quickly. He showed me what needed to be fixed and had the parts there quickly. I knew the service department was pretty full the Saturday I brought it in, but Terry worked me in. I dropped off the car and Brian said he would make sure it was taken care of since he was working that day. Brian was amazing because he made sure it was completed on time and everything was correct. I will never take my car anywhere else to ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

My experience with service at Nyle Maxwell has been great. Scheduling is easy and repairs are made quickly and properly. Both of the service advisors are great to deal with, and the cashiers are friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Jose provided excellent customer service at Nyle Maxwell in Taylor. He was very attentive to our needs regarding what we were looking for in a vehicle, price range and payments. He went above and beyond to help my family find the vehicle that met our needs. I will definitely recommend Jose to friends and family and I look forward to working with him and Nyle Maxwell Taylor in the future. Everyone was friendly from the moment we walked in the door. Thank you for serving my family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Jose provided excellent customer service at Nyle Maxwell in Taylor. He was very attentive to our needs regarding what we were looking for in a vehicle, price range and payments. He went above and beyond to help my family find the vehicle that met our needs. I will definitely recommend Jose to friends and family and I look forward to working with him and Nyle Maxwell Taylor in the future. Thank you for serving my family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

They had friendly people and were really nice, answered all my questions. I had some very outrageous requests to see if they had some good show of character and they did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Nyle Maxwell Taylor: Preston sold us two cars this week and took care of our every need. He was patient and pays attention to the details to make sure we were very happy. We are! Nyle Maxwell Taylor has an outstanding service department and that is what has brought us back. Thank you Preston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Nyle Maxwell of Taylor is definitely your to go to dealership.. Our salesman Rocky went above and beyond in making our new 2020 Jeep purchase a pleasure to do business. This is a great dealership and I will recommend them to all our family and friends. Thank you to all the staff at Nyle Maxwell for making this purchase so pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Service and attitude at this dealership is second to none. Very pleasant experience buying a new car, not pushy like other dealers. Highly recommend this dealer and ask for Edgar to help you

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Had been thinking about trading back into a Jeep. So, we took our 2018 Challenger and our 2008 Jeep Wrangler and traded them in for a 2020 Billet Silver Jeep JL Rubicon Recon Edition! I didn't even know how much I loved silver! Thank you so much Preston Rhoades and the rest of the Nyle Maxwell Taylor Team!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Our 2009 Wrangler was starting to show its age and we had given it to our son 10 years ago and he was ready to upgrade it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Best experience ever. Found a car online. 2019 charger rt. Went to the dealership and the car was there at the advertised price. Great experience overall. I drove 150 miles to buy from this dealer and will again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Kenny was the best! He was very helpful, easy to work with, and pleasant to talk to. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He went with us for a test drive and answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Great Customer service. Kenny Robinson was super helpful and made Us feel right home. Their Dealership is top notch and I will return. Thank you Eddie Salinas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Nil Maxwell did a real good job with us. We recommend them as a place to buy a car. Good price had the car ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

Kenny Robinson was our Sales Professional. He embodies the title! Even entertaining our 4 and 6 year old grandsons. I highly recommend Nyle Maxwell in Taylor Texas and ask for Kenny!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Great experience, the Nyle Maxwell team was very professional. They where incredibly helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for me. The finance team worked really hard to find me the best financing options. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

My overall experience with Nyle Maxwell of Taylor is absolutely amazing , and special thanks to my salesman Andrew Cortez and the service manager brian for the best customer service they provided to me , and thanks to all other awesome salesmen and service department crew who were so helpful and knowledgeable about everything I needed to be advised with , I strongly recommend this amazing dealership for anyone who’s looking for purchasing new or used car , I bought a used Jeep Wrangler from there and I’m totally happy with the quality of it as a used vehicle in addition to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

From the start Brandon Gerbe was very welcoming and friendly, He was very informative with knowledgeable of what jeeps were available. Made me feel comfortable and confident with the budget and range of payment I want to pay. After showing me several jeeps, We finally found one with everything I wanted and within my budget. Overall great buying experience and a customer for life. Thank You! Rodolfo Woolf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

The sales team was very patient when working with me and my budget. They listened to my guide lines and found the correct vehicle fit for my family I. Wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

I left a major dealership down the road in my usual quickly burned out car while car shopping mood. I was tired of the over the top sales jargon and pressure. I passed by Nyle Maxwell and looked them up after I got home. Prices and selection led to a call. From there the best auto buying experience for me happened. Ronny and Rocky are both truly good guys. They asked questions to make sure I was getting to a vehicle that I truly would be happy with. Never any pressure, just there with patience, answers or the ability to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

The service department is top notch they go above and beyond to help you with whatever your concerns are. They even called me each day with updates

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

First service on new Jeep. Could not have been a better experience from initial call, dropping off vehicle discussion, courtesy ride home, follow-up call and repairs completed early!! This place is known for their service after sale and now I know why!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Service was great and online appointment setting was easy to use. Service department is friendly and helpful Technician are conscience and check everything out on your car for you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Went in for oil change and found a problem with sun visor. Ordered a replacement under warranty. Have a great service dept. Would recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Actually took the time to listen to what I was looking for and the first car I test drove was the one I was choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Just picked up a new Jeep from them and couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience! Thank you very much to Jason and Noris for making this an easy process and also an amazing deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2019

Was kept updated on every step through the process of selection, test drives, optional choices etc. negotiations were friendly but realistic. Finance options were step by step with explanations where needed but in a relaxed manner. Overall good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Use them for oil change/filter and 18 point inspection this work was scheduled and done at the scheduled time. Thank you Brian and the guys in the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Dave Amstutz at Nyle Maxwell in Tylor showed the best practices in customer satisfaction and retention. He listened to me and understood my need. He explained to me why the vehicle I thought would be best actually is not and sold me a vehicle that was cheaper but fitted my need opposed just selling the more expensive vehicle. There was no pressure or forceful closing attempts. Quick and painless, the process was made easy. He is trustworthy. There were no games or hidden meanings. I trust that I actually got the best deal under the constraints I set for the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

We went in for a prepaid oil change, we made an appointment as required, showed up on time, and they checked our warranty for us, and performed the service promptly. Very polite and efficient for explaining the service and we set up additional warranty work for another vehicle also bought there years ago. This dealership seems honest, straightforward, and helpful compared to the Austin dealers

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

My initial experience was not great. After raising my issues to the management team, they quickly corrected the problem and accommodate my needs with excellence. I felt valued and appreciated as a customer

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Quick turn around time in fixing it. Shuttle took me to work and picked me up that was great. Rene and Brian were good in helping me out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

Used for years for and only use this place for car purchase and car service. No better place around. Best ever. I highly recommend. Dave in sales and Brian in service afte my favs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Everything was handled in a timely manner. Have to take truck back for (1) Recall,this was not something that this dealer ship caused. The problem was caused by another dealer apperantly useing my vin #.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

Best experience I have had buying a new car. Andrew and Daryl gave great customer service, were patient and informative. My husband was extremely happy and they made the process with trade in easy. They gave a fair price for truck and my trade in. Thank you for all your help!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

We will never go to another dealership for our cars, or another sales person. We love Ryan and have referred our friends and family members to him for over 15 years.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2018

Very quick work on my recall notice. Friendly and very courteous by all employees. Would recommend to mu friends and family for all future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Jason took great care of all my needs . I was really impressed with the timely manner that I could get in and out. The Service dept took the time out to travel to another dealership to receive a part for my bed cover. The time frame stayed within the allotted timeline so I could get to my meeting. Joe S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

I had a warranty repair conducted at this dealership in December 2018. The staff were very friendly, professional and kept me informed throughout the process. Totally satisfied with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

I found a used work van at this dealership and I’m very happy with the whole process of buying from this dealership. I called and they sent me the application via email. (I live in Dallas) I was approved then I put a disposit on the van. I did not haggle on the price since it was truly a good deal to begin with. Once I got to there dealership I test drive and I was out the door in 30 minutes. Everyone was nice and courteous. Professional and not pushy. They offered all the packages that I could purchase ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

Great service got me in and out as promised called late and asked them to squeeze me in they were great at working with my schedule and I appreciate that. I look forward to returning for future service work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Can’t say enough about this dealership I drive an extra 30 miles instead of using a closer dealer. The staff from top to bottom is great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

Kyle is fast and easy to work with. Bought a new Jeep and he delivered on his side. Would go back for next car !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2018

Me and my wife drove 6 hours to this dealership, to buy new truck. They had the lowest price within 300 miles of our home. Our salesman “Norris” was extremely knowledgeable, polite and professional. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership if you want a great price and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2018

We had a very good experience with buying our new truck for Nyle Maxwell. Edgar was a great salesman and we enjoyed working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

We took the drive out to Taylor, Tx to purchase our Durango RT. The price was low and as advertised. We got in and out in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

They could not help me my score was not over 600 and i did not have a co signer and no money down and people like us can not get help because of credit score that should not have anything to do with getting a car or truck and i have no vehicle and was willing to make my payments every month but that does not matter I have been stuck with pieces of crap and wanted something that was worth paying for .

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

We took our truck in for warranty work and it was in and out in no time. We are very pleased with the quick service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2018

I was interested in a used GMC they had for sale. The truck fit my needs perfectly however an issue reared its head upon test drive. Ryan, the salesman who worked with me saw to it that the issue was fixed appropriately - and thoroughly. They added running boards to the purchase and worked well with me on my trade. I am very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

The service department is always helpful & honest. I've been going here for years as this is where I purchased my last 2 vehicles as did my Mom previously. I typically don't like going to the dealership but never have they recommended anything not needed & get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

My Ram 2500 was taken in for service. The staff treat you like family. Always pleased with the experience at the dealership. Big thumbs up to all the service staff and mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

It was very fast and a great experience. Better than any other service department that I've had to deal with. . . . . .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Excellent people, excellent service, kept their scheduled delivery times. Seating was comfortable, the tech supervisors were very professional yet everyone remembered that we all could use a friendly grin occasionally.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

I have always been treated very well that is why I bought both of my cars here great customer service. Would like doughnuts for us customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Had great experience with salesman Andrew at Taylor Maxwell answered all questions ,courteous,attentive and efficient.Got the Lonestar Ram that I wanted for great price and fair value for my trade in .Would reccomend to anyone shopping for a solid beautiful truck! JSM MD

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

Made appointment for 9 am today last week. It took almost 2 hours before my truck was taken inside the bay to be worked on. What is the point of making an appointment ?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Darin Schilling is the best service manager and truly represent the Dodge product line. Go to Nyle Maxwell if you want fantastic service on any vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review