Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 10, 2019
 

I'd read the countless reviews about how everyone here has impeccable customer service skills, but I was not prepared for how amazing Joey, Bob & Nikko were! I had a seamless experience from start to finish. I'm confident that I got the best deal and would absolutely recommend you visit Nyle Maxwell Superstore. Thanks Nikko for sticking around after closing to ensure I was all set to go! Keep up the great job y'all. I'll be back when I'm in the mood for another RT in 5 years lol

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

So far, had little issues with brake lights and problem was taking care at no charge. And it's not the price, it was the intention to solve the problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

I’d read the countless reviews about how everyone here has impeccable customer service skills, but I was not prepared for how amazing Joey, Bob & Nikko were! I had a seamless experience from start to finish. I’m confident that I got the best deal and would absolutely recommend you visit Nyle Maxwell Superstore. Thanks Nikko for sticking around after closing to ensure I was all set to go! Keep up the great job y’all. I’ll be back when I’m in the mood for another RT in 5 years lol

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

I bought my wife her first dodge a while back and finally came time for me to use my warranty because I was feeling a stutter in the drive . So I took it in and ran into the best service advisor I could ever meet Mr. Rey Sepulveda !!! Hands down the best experience with customer service I’ve had ever !!! If you having a bad day just #Ask4Rey !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

I had a great experience in the service department thanks to Rey Sepulveda. He took care everything i needed and was quicker than I expected. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review